State/Province Championship Brackets

PDGA State Coordinators will be given the first option to run the State or Province Championship Bracket during the month of May for singles and August for doubles. If the State/Province Coordinator is not available to run the State/Province Championship Bracket, Dynamic Discs will recruit someone to do this.

State/Province Championships will be held in the following States/Provinces:

Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
APO
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California – North
California – South
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas

Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maritime Provinces
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota 

Ohio
Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas – North
Texas – South
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Event Count: 45/60

NameEmailPhoneStateLocation/ CourseDates
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.com205-529-9429AlabamaBirmingham, George WardMay 5th
Robin lambertlambert.robin@gmail.com403-872-6973AlbertaTBDTBD
Charles Scottcscott8710@gmail.com602-373-3431ArizonaTBDTBD
JC Mitchelljcmitchell34@gmail.com817-692-0792ArkansasTBDTBD
Leanne Fultonleannefulton@gmail.com604-562-7834British ColumbiaVancouver, Quilchena ParkMay 12-13th
Jacob Crippenjacrippen@gmail.com530-691-3908CaliforniaParadise, Lava Creek DGCMay 5th
Erin Griepsmaerin_griepsma08@yahoo.com661-364-7915California – SouthBakersfield, Hart ParkMay 26-27th
Ray Woodruffrawdiscgolf@gmail.com720-334-7299ColoradoBrighton, Adams HollowMay 12th
Dave Munteandmuntean5485@yahoo.com850-212-1115FloridaTallahassee, Tom Brown ParkMay 26-27th
Valerie Williamsvalwilliams803@yahoo.com912-210-4055GeorgiaPooler, Tom Triplett ParkTBD
Mike Stradleymikestradleydg@gmail.com208-308-4997IdahoRupert, Lake Walcott State ParkMay 5-6th
David GarbDggarb@gmail.com847-757-0454IllinoisJoliet Area, TBDTBD
Lucas Rooneyljrooney15@gmail.com317-918-7069IndianaTBDTBD
Elia BybeeBybeeelia1978@yahoo.com563-349-8910IowaTBDMay 26-27th
Scott Reekscottreek@gmail.com920-379-0056KansasWichita, TBDMay 5-6th
Anthony Albrittonanthony.albritton@marshall.kyschools.us270-205-1802KentuckyTBDTBD
Matthew Rothsteinmrmatthewrothstein@gmail.com970-215-6480LouisianaTBDTBD
Jay ChadbourneChadbourne_jay@yahoo.com207-922-8708MaineTBDTBD
David Gillettgillettdave@gmail.com902-219-4928Maritime ProvincesTBDTBD
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.com240-674-3221MarylandTBDTBD
Bob Kulchukbkulchuk@gmail.com508-740-3634MassachusettsTBDTBD
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.com313-608-6694MichiganTBDTBD
Jason Wilderjasoncwilder@gmail.com612-799-1031MinnesotaTBDTBD
Mike PorterMikeporterdisc@gmail.com417-294-7152MissouriTBDMay 26-27th
Darrell MartinDarrellmartinz@outlook.com406-439-9732MontanaMissoula, TBDTBD
Nick WhitedNick.Whited@hamiltontel.com402-694-8444NebraskaTBDTBD
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.com603-459-4248New HampshireCanterbury, Top O’ the Hill DGCTBD
Sean Howardshoward2318@gmail.com862-268-7962New JerseyTBDTBD
Tammy Shofnertlist82@gmail.com716-392-8416New YorkTBDTBD
Joshua Easterlingjoshua.easterling@gmail.com828-406-1229North CarolinaTBDTBD
Calla Priceprice_c_13@hotmail.com701-870-7059North DakotaTBDTBD
Chris Wojciechowskic.woj.putt@gmail.com419-356-4448OhioMarionMay 20th
Bradley Grizzlehunter_59@yahoo.com918-916-6689OklahomaMcAlester, Buffalo Run DGCMay 12-13th
Chris Ozolinschris@ontariodiscsports.ca905-808-5993OntarioTBDTBD
Zac Teuscherteusch503@gmail.com503-949-4263OregonNewberg, Champoeg State ParkMay 12-13th
Joshua Charltonjmc2442@gmail.com724-814-6141PennsylvaniaPortersville, Moraine State ParkMay 12-13th
Murray Gordonpdgasask@gmail.com306-946-7788SaskatchewanTBDTBD
Michael CalabreseInfo@blackhillsvinyl.com724-493-8899South DakotaTBDTBD
David Westromdavid.westrom@gmail.com615-525-1275TennesseeNashville, Cedar Hill ParkMay 12th
DeWayne Furrdfurr@straightlinediscs.com214-218-2463Texas – NorthLancaster, Jaranator DGCMay 26th
Adam HernandexAdamace.hernandez574@gmail.com512-779-1916Texas – SouthAustin, Circle C DGCMay 26th
Aaron Lovellaaron.t.lovell@gmail.com435-841-9057UtahTBDTBD
Cory HaynesThaynes@henrycountyva.gov276-618-1946VirginiaTBDTBD
Mark Hillmhillfamily@peoplepc.com509-290-4540WashingtonShelton Springs DGCMay 12-13th
Steven Koepselcoachsrk@suddenlink.net304-546-8398West VirginiaTBDTBD
Mike Harringtonmike@thediscgolfexperience.com262 894 3404WisconsinTBDTBD