Doubles Local Qualifying Brackets

Event Count: 39      |      State Count: 25


NameEmailPhoneCityStateStatus
Ben Swambenswam99@gmail.com205-529-9429BirminghamAlabamaOpen
Tim DoneganTim.donegan99@gmail.com615-573-3741HuntsvilleAlabamaOpen
Kenny EcholsKenechols@hotmail.com561-670-4660HeflinAlabamaOpen
Robin LambertLambert.robin@gmail.com403-872-6973Red DeerAlbertaOpen
JC Mitchelljcmitchell34@gmail.com817-692-0792SpringdaleArkansasOpen
Craig Sheathercraig.sheather23@gmail.com604-328-2261CoquitlamBritish ColumbiaOpen
Roger Vartabedianfntsygamr@comcast.net916-595-4385RocklinCaliforniaOpen
Kenny smithLfcrider777@gmail.com661-864-6426TaftCaliforniaOpen
Justin Davisjustin@superiorhydronics.com719-588-1608AlamosaColoradoOpen
Josh WainscottJwainscott1234@gmail.com970-214-4099GreeleyColoradoOpen
Dave Munteandmuntean5485@yahoo.com850-212-1115TallahasseeFloridaOpen
Sam Barfieldsambarfield@bellsouth.net404-234-7990CartersvilleGeorgiaOpen
Mike Stradleymikestradleydg@gmail.com208-308-4997Twin FallsIdahoOpen
Steven WaitesSwaitesdg93138@gmail.com812-463-2523EvansvilleIndianaOpen
Thomas CremerThomasD.Cremer@gmail.com641-954-1380OttumwaIowaOpen
Anthony Albrittonanthony.albritton@marshall.kyschools.us270-205-1802BentonKentuckyOpen
Anthony Albrittonanthony.albritton@marshall.kyschools.us270-205-1802BentonKentuckyOpen
Matthew Rothsteinmrmatthewrothstein@gmail.com970-215-6480Baton RougeLouisianaOpen
Ross MongrueDiscGolfNorthShore@gmail.com504-289-2318MandevilleLouisianaOpen
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.com313-608-6694DetroitMichiganOpen
Jaron Mallojaron.mallo@outlook.com269-858-5222Three Rivers MichiganMichiganOpen
Al Kennonalfred.kennon@gmail.com813-955-1146FarmingtonMissouriOpen
Alan Combscombs.alan@gmail.com573-544-3501FultonMissouriOpen
Darrell MartinDarrellmartinz@outlook.com406-439-9732MissoulaMontanaOpen
Robbie Cervbobcerv3@gmail.com308-760-0798AllianceNebraskaOpen
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.net402-596-5994OmahaNebraskaOpen
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.com603-459-4248PelhamNew HampshireOpen
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.com603-459-4248PelhamNew HampshireOpen
Todd HodgeThodgeut@hotmail.com336-413-8401Winston-SalemNorth CarolinaOpen
Thomas WindoverCoacht56@gmail.com580-351-4458LawtonOklahomaOpen
Nick Skaalenskaale20@gmail.com503-890-5624NewbergOregonOpen
Jon Youngbarjyoungbar84@gmail.com541-287-8085Grants PassOregonOpen
James LawsonGophertownDiscGolf@gmail.com306-381-7723SaskatoonSaskatchewanOpen
Bethel BarrettMrmeanoman@gmail.com615 556-9379Spring HillTennesseeOpen
Kristopher SeayKseay87@gmail.com325-430-3573BrownwoodTexasOpen
Thomas Veallowputtdiscgolf@gmail.com940-631-8201San AngeloTexasOpen
Mark Hillmhillfamily@peoplepc.com509-290-4540OlympiaWashingtonOpen
Julian Powelljulianpowell@me.com304-482-6269WilliamstownWest VirginiaOpen
John Luetzowiflingplastic@gmail.com920-342-9324WatertownWisconsinOpen