Doubles Local Qualifying Brackets

Event Count: 65      |      State Count: 30


NameEmailPhoneCityStateStatus
Brad Mizeranymizery04@yahoo.com205-587-2376BirminghamAlabamaOpen
Tim DoneganTim.donegan99@gmail.com615-573-3741HuntsvilleAlabamaOpen
Kenny EcholsKenechols@hotmail.com561-670-4660HeflinAlabamaOpen
Robin LambertLambert.robin@gmail.com403-872-6973Red DeerAlbertaOpen
JC Mitchelljcmitchell34@gmail.com817-692-0792SpringdaleArkansasOpen
Ethan Bolickbolickethan@yahoo.com903-276-9182MagnoliaArkansasOpen
Craig Sheathercraig.sheather23@gmail.com604-328-2261CoquitlamBritish ColumbiaOpen
Thomas Peltieradrnlnjnky@gmail.com661-619-5677Kern CountyCaliforniaOpen
Roger Vartabedianfntsygamr@comcast.net916-595-4385RocklinCaliforniaOpen
Josh WainscottJwainscott1234@gmail.com970-214-4099GreeleyColoradoOpen
Dave Munteandmuntean5485@yahoo.com850-212-1115TallahasseeFloridaOpen
Mike Stradleymikestradleydg@gmail.com208-308-4997Twin FallsIdahoOpen
Steven WaitesSwaitesdg93138@gmail.com812-463-2523EvansvilleIndianaOpen
Thomas CremerThomasD.Cremer@gmail.com641-954-1380OttumwaIowaOpen
Scott Reekscottreek@gmail.com920-379-0056Kansas CityKansasClosed
Eric McCabeMcCabe@dynamicdiscs.com972-955-0239EmpoiraKansasOpen
Jason Brownjbjbaseball11@gmail.com620-804-0484LarnedKansasOpen
Scott A Reekscottreek@gmail.com920-379-0056Kansas CityKansasClosed
Dixon Jowersdixonjowers@hotmail.com832-603-7575EmporiaKansasOpen
Anthony Albrittonanthony.albritton@marshall.kyschools.us270-205-1802BentonKentuckyOpen
Anthony Albrittonanthony.albritton@marshall.kyschools.us270-205-1802BentonKentuckyOpen
Matthew Rothsteinmrmatthewrothstein@gmail.com970-215-6480Baton RougeLouisianaOpen
Ross MongrueDiscGolfNorthShore@gmail.com504-289-2318MandevilleLouisianaOpen
Johnathan Bresnahanbresnahanj9@gmail.com207-458-7056Pineland FarmsMaineOpen
Steve MinnickSmmdolph13@aol.com240-674-3221Frederick CountyMarylandOpen
Leonard JohnsonLeonard7455@yahoo.com269-217-8621MecostaMichiganOpen
Jaron Mallojaron.mallo@outlook.com269-858-5222Three Rivers MichiganMichiganOpen
Noah Carrollnoahcarroll10@yahoo.com313-608-6694DetroitMichiganOpen
Kyle Websterdiscgolfkyle@yahoo.com405-514-3308Carl JunctionMissouriOpen
Alan Combscombs.alan@gmail.com573-544-3501FultonMissouriOpen
Al Kennonalfred.kennon@gmail.com813-955-1146FarmingtonMissouriOpen
Darrell MartinDarrellmartinz@outlook.com406-439-9732MissoulaMontanaOpen
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.net402-596-5994OmahaNebraskaOpen
Josh LoweJoshua.lowe@unl.edu828-301-1549LincolnNebraskaOpen
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.net402-596-5994Omaha - 2NebraskaOpen
Robbie Cervbobcerv3@gmail.com308-760-0798AllianceNebraskaOpen
Scott Hoffmanomdga@cox.net402-596-5994Omaha - 3NebraskaOpen
Derek DussaultDerektdussault@gmail.com603-996-1997KeeneNew HampshireOpen
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.com603-459-4248PelhamNew HampshireOpen
Bryant ChamberlinBrint223@aim.com603-459-4248PelhamNew HampshireOpen
Bill Brucebreakinchainsdiscgolf@gmail.com603-232-2261ManchesterNew HampshireOpen
Derek DussaultDerektdussault@gmail.com603-996-1997KeeneNew HampshireOpen
Robert BuckleyBucklerj01@mail.buffalostate.edu315-246-9017BuffaloNew YorkOpen
Tamera Shofnertlist82@gmail.com716-392-8416LiverpoolNew YorkOpen
Justin KingFunkysapien86@gmail.com716-353-3850EdenNew YorkOpen
Todd HodgeThodgeut@hotmail.com336-413-8401Winston-SalemNorth CarolinaOpen
Adric Olsonadric.olson@gmail.com989-255-3691Raleigh/DurhamNorth CarolinaOpen
Calla Priceprice_c_13@hotmail.com701-870-7059FargoNorth DakotaOpen
Calla Priceprice_c_13@hotmail.com701-870-7059FargoNorth DakotaOpen
Calla Priceprice_c_13@hotmail.com701-870-7059FargoNorth DakotaOpen
Thomas WindoverCoacht56@gmail.com580-351-4458LawtonOklahomaOpen
Bradley Grizzlehunter_59@yahoo.com918-916-6689McAlesterOklahomaOpen
Andrew Smithe577rg@gmail.com918-857-2242Oklahoma CityOklahomaOpen
Jon Youngbarjyoungbar84@gmail.com541-287-8085Grants PassOregonOpen
Zac Teuscherteusch503@gmail.com503-949-4263SalemOregonOpen
Brian Campbellbrc1984@gmail.com724-967-2959Grove CityPennsylvaniaOpen
James LawsonGophertownDiscGolf@gmail.com306-381-7723SaskatoonSaskatchewanOpen
Gerald L. Taylor, Jr.gtaylorjr@tvec.com731-412-8963Hardin CountyTennesseeOpen
Thomas Veallowputtdiscgolf@gmail.com940-631-8201San AngeloTexasOpen
Brooks Jonesbjones931969@yahoo.com432-231-2502OdessaTexasOpen
Robert SolisRobtex90@gmail.com512-629-5484AustinTexasOpen
Kristopher SeayKseay87@gmail.com325-430-3573BrownwoodTexasOpen
Chris Rodriguezchrisjr_@hotmail.com509-930-8980Union GapWashingtonOpen
Julian Powelljulianpowell@me.com304-482-6269WilliamstownWest VirginiaOpen
John Luetzowiflingplastic@gmail.com920-342-9324WatertownWisconsinOpen